27, May 2024
Teams, Prize Pool and More

The RA Esports Battlegrounds Mobile India Series (BGMI) Battle For Swaraj Semi Finals has concluded with seasoned squads dominating the event. Experienced teams like iQOO Soul, Entity Gaming and Team Hector dominated the Semi Finals. A few upcoming teams like Team Secret, Team Forever and WSB Gaming also put forth good fights.

The RA Esports Challengers Showdown Season 2 Semi Finals event saw 24 teams compete for a spot in the Grand Finals.

RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Grand Finals detailed

The RA Esports BGMI Battle For Swaraj Season 1 Grand Finals event will see 16 teams competing across three days, from the 27th to 29th May 2024. The event boasts a prize pool of INR 3 Lakhs with prize money for individual and team performances. 

  • iQOO Soul

  • Godlike Esports

  • Team Hector

  • Entity Gaming

  • Hyderabad Hydras

  • Revenant Esports

  • Team Forever

  • Team Secret

  • Carnival Gaming

  • WSB Gaming

  • WindGod Esports

  • Reckoning Esports

  • Genesis Esports

  • Team 8Bit 

  • GenxFM Esports

  • THW Esports


This is the map rotation for the event:

  • Match 1 – Erangel

  • Match 2 – Miramar

  • Match 3 – Sanhok

  • Match 4 – Erangel

  • Match 5 – Miramar

  • Match 6 – Erangel

Where to watch RA Esports Battle For Swaraj Season 1 Grand Finals?

The event will be live streamed on the official RA Esports Youtube Channel and the RA Esports Rooter Channel from 27th May, 5 PM onwards.

  • Ritesh “Fierce” Nawandar (Revenant Esports) – 27 finishes.

  • Rudra “Spower” (iQOO Soul) – 25 finishes.

  • Mohammad “Manya” Raja (iQOO Soul) – 23 finishes.

  • Saumya (Team Secret) – 21 finishes.

  • Pukar “Pukar” Singla (Entity Gaming) – 20 finishes.

A few seasoned teams like Team Tamilas and Reckoning Esports were unable to show consistent performances and placed in the second half of the points table. These teams were not able to grab a place in the top 16 and have been eliminated from the event.

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *